Useful Links

Governing Bodies

Badminton World Federation - http://www.bwfbadminton.com

Badminton Europe - http://www.badmintoneurope.com

Badminton England - http://www.badmintonengland.co.uk

Badminton Ireland - http://www.badmintonireland.com

Badminton Scotland - http://www.badmintonscotland.org.uk

 

Sports Councils

Sport Wales - http://www.sportwales.org.uk

Sport England - http://www.sportengland.org

Sport Scotland - http://www.sportscotland.org.uk

Sport Northern Ireland - http://www.sportni.net

Irish Sports Council - http://www.irishsportscouncil.ie

 

Safeguarding & Protecting Children

NSPCC - http://www.nspcc.org.uk/

Childline - http://www.childline.org.uk/Pages/Home.aspx

Criminal Records Unit - http://www.wcva-cru.org.uk

 

Para-Badminton

BWF Para Badminton - http://www.bwfbadminton.com/page.aspx?id=15437

Dwarf Athletic Association -http://www.daauk.org

 

Various

Welsh Sports Association - http://www.welshsports.org.uk/

Badminton Line Judges Association of England - http://www.bljaofe.org.uk

Active Places Cymru (English) - http://www.activeplacescymru.org.uk

Active Places Cymru (Welsh) - http://www.lleoeddactifcymru.org.uk

The Anders Foundation - http://www.andersfoundation.org

Article about Positions in Badminton