Links

Governing Bodies

Badminton World Federation - http://www.bwfbadminton.org/

Badminton Europe - http://www.badmintoneurope.com/

Badminton England - http://www.badmintonengland.co.uk/

Badminton Ireland - http://www.badmintonireland.com/

Badminton Scotland - http://www.badmintonscotland.org.uk/

Sports Councils

Sport Wales - http://www.sportwales.org.uk/

Sport England - http://www.sportengland.org/

Sport Scotland - http://www.sportscotland.org.uk/

Sport Northern Ireland - http://www.sportni.net/

Irish Sports Council - http://www.irishsportscouncil.ie/

Disability

International Badminton Association for the Disabled (IBAD) - http://www.rolli-badminton.de/

Dwarf Athletic Association - http://www.daauk.org/

Various

Badminton Line Judges Association of England - http://www.bljaofe.org.uk/

Active Places Cymru (English) - http://www.activeplacescymru.org.uk

Active Places Cymru (Welsh) - http://www.lleoeddactifcymru.org.uk

Criminal Records Unit - http://www.wcva-cru.org.uk/

Article about positions in badminton

Article about badminton stances

Article about online badminton coaching